Meet Our Staff

 

Leadership Staff Title Electronic Mail
Heather Roesner, LPC Chief Executive Officer heatherr@lmcs.org
Rick Solmon Chief Financial Officer rick.solmon@lmcs.org
Carla Myers Behavioral Health Clinical Director carlam@lmcs.org
Esteban Lim, M.D. Medical Director estebanl@lmcs.org
Kelly O’Bryant Corporate Compliance Officer kelly.obryant@lmcs.org
SueAnn Woods Human Resources Director sueannw@lmcs.org
Patrick McBride Chief Information Officer patrickm@lmcs.org
Deborah Faulkner Director of Nursing deborah.faulkner@lmcs.org
     
Steven Scott Recovery Services Director stevens@lmcs.org
Lisa Fitzsimmons Transportation Director lisaf@lmcs.org
Heather Stanley WinGeorgia Director heathers@lmcs.org
Kelley McCahill Addictive Disease Director kelleym@lmcs.org
Mark Wattenbarger Trek Director markw@lmcs.org
Jim Moon Developmental Disabilities Director jim.moon@lmcs.org
Allison Smith Quality Management Director allison.smith@lmcs.org
Brooklyn Turner Outpatient Operations Manager brooklynt@lmcs.org

 

 

Bridge Health in the News

 

March Board Meeting

  Bridge Health in the News   Need Help? No Initial Appointments are Needed. Walk-Ins are Welcome at an outpatient site between 8:00 am to 1:00 pm. Staff Quick Links Below is a quick resource for Bridge Health staff. Contact Us Employment: 706.638.5580 Ext...

Coffee with the Commission

Recently, Harriet Anglin, Outreach Coordinator with WinGeorgia, participated in the 33rd Annual Coffee with the Commission in Rome, Georgia. The team focused on Poverty Related Trauma and worked together to develop solutions to assist those who have...

Survey Time

We value your opinion Each year, Lookout Mountain Community Services asks all clients to complete a survey to give the agency feedback on their experiences. We would love for you to take a few minutes out of your time to complete the survey! As always, we...

Need Help?

No Initial Appointments are Needed. Walk-Ins are Welcome at an outpatient site between 8:00 am to 1:00 pm.

Staff Quick Links

Below is a quick resource for Bridge Health staff.

Contact Us

Employment: 706.638.5580 Ext 4114
Clinical Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 1110
Billing Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4140
Business Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4122
Executive Director: 706.638.5584
Nurse Line: 706.806.1236
Individual Complaints: 844.815.8233
GA Crisis & Access Line: 800.715.4225
TREK Foster Care: 833.675.8735
Scheduling: 866.552.7434