Meet Our Staff

 

Heather Roesner, LPC
Chief Executive Officer
heatherr@bridgecsb.org
Rick SolmonChief Financial Officer
rick.solmon@bridgecsb.org
Carla MyersBehavioral Health Clinical Director
carlam@bridgecsb.org
Esteban Lim, M.D.Medical Directorestebanl@bridgecsb.org
Kelly O'BryantCorporate Compliance Officerkelly.obryant@bridgecsb.org
Sue Ann WoodsHuman Resources Directorsueannw@bridgecsb.org
Patrick McBrideChief Information Officerpatrickm@bridgecsb.org
Deborah FaulknerDirector of Nursingdeborah.faulkner@bridgecsb.org
Steven ScottRecovery Services Directorstevens@bridgecsb.org
Lisa FitzsimmonsTransportation Directorlisaf@bridgecsb.org
Heather StanleyChild and Adolescent Directorheathers@lmcs.org
Kelley McCahillAddictive Disease Directorkelleym@bridgecsb.org
Mark WattenbargerTREK Directormarkw@bridgecsb.org
Melissa FoutsDevelopmental Disabilities Directormelissa.fouts@bridgecsb.org
Brooke TurnerOutpatient Operations Managerbrooklynt@bridgecsb.org
Allison SmithQuality Management Directorallison.smith@bridgecsb.org
Kerby ReedMarketing and Public Relationskerby.reed@bridgecsb.org
Jennifer DanielAdministrative Assistantjennifer.daniel@bridgecsb.org

 

Bridge Health in the News

 

Cookies with Santa

Cookies with Santa at Joe Stock Memorial Park, December 17th 10a-12p, LaFayette Ga.   Bridge Health in the News          

Agency Updates

agency updates Due to the natural disaster that has occurred in the Summerville Georgia area the following Bridge Health sites are closed for the week of 09/06/22-09/09/22:Summerville Outpatient Clinic IDD South (fka Kaleidoscope South)A Bridge...

March Board Meeting

March 10th 2022, 5:00 p.m., Administration Bldg. LaFayette, Ga. Public is invited to attend.